COUNCIL MEMBERS

Christopher Betz – President Ed Child – Vice President Allyson Goodin Mike George Stephen Spor Rebecca Spor Amanda Hahn



OTHER BOROUGH OFFICIALS

James Black – Mayor

Dani McClanahan – Secretary

Wendy Witt – Treasurer &Water Dept Secretary

Craig Wilhelm – Fire Marshall / CEO

Craig Wilhelm – EMC

Ken Fulford– Water Superintendent

Cowan Associates – Water Engineer

Wynn Associates – Borough Engineer

Colby Grim & Peter Nelson - Solicitors

One Evergreen Drive, PO Box 100, Trumbauersville, PA 18970
Tel: 215-536-1761 Fax: 215-536-1339
info@trumbauersvilleboro.org
AGENDA
October 17, 2024

<u>Call to Order:</u> Pledge of Allegiance

Public Comment on Agenda Items*: [There is a time limit of 3 minutes per person. Resolution 2024-04]

New Business:

- Authorize the advertisement of Ordinance 246-24, Issuance of General Obligation Note, to provide \$308,470.00 for the well#3 process upgrade (DRAFT).
 - o ACTION:
- Resolution 224-06 authorizing the application to the Local Share Account for a grant of \$308,470 to fund improvements to well #3.
 - o ACTION:

Meeting Adjourned:

^{*}Public Comment on Agenda Items. Comment Periods are for Residents of the Borough and/or taxpayers of the Borough. Non-resident individuals will not be recognized (permitted to speak). Any disruption caused by refusal to comply with this rule will result in ejection from the meeting. (Sunshine Act, § 710. Rules and regulations for the conduct of meetings).

^{*}Public Comment on non-agenda items. If time allows, residents of the borough and/or taxpayers of the borough may make general comments at this time. The speaker must identify themselves and their address before commenting. The speaker is limited to three minutes. At no time will rude, verbally aggressive, or insulting comments be tolerated. Refusal to yield the floor at the end of the time limit shall be deemed disruptive; such behavior will not be tolerated and shall be immediately terminated when ordered by the President.